Announcements‎ > ‎

Election Results

posted Aug 26, 2011, 3:33 PM by Joseph Vellegas   [ updated Aug 26, 2011, 3:40 PM ]
The General Meeting and Elections were held in early June. 
The results were:

: Eric Grant
Vice President: Todd McLaughlin
Secretary:  Denise Jackson
Treasurer: Elidh Husby      

Terms of office are for one year. Terms run from September 1-August 31.